PhDs dal 2004

[accordions title=”XIV ciclo” active=1 event=”click” disabled=false autoheight=true] [accordion title=”Lavinia Morosi”]
Nome Lavinia Morosi
Contatti
E-mail l.morosi1@campus.unimib.it
Curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Barbara Corradi”]
Nome Barbara Corradi
Contatti
E-mail b.corradi@campus.unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Vitalba Di Stefano”]
Nome Vitalba Di Stefano
Contatti Tel 02 64488305/Fax 02 64488068
E-mail v.distefano3@campus.unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion][/accordions]   [accordions title=”XIII ciclo” active=1 event=”click” disabled=false autoheight=true] [accordion title=”Erica Gianazza”]
Nome Erica Gianazza
Contatti Tel: 02 6448 8226/Fax: 02 6448 8252
E-mail e.gianazza@campus.unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Francesca Gallivanone”]
Cristina Bianchi Nome Francesca Gallivanone
Contatti Tel: 02 6448 8301/Fax: 02 6448 8068
E-mail f.gallivanone@campus.unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Veronica Mainini”]
Veronica Mainini Nome Veronica Mainini
Contatti Tel 02 6448.8204/Fax 02 6448.8252
E-mail v.mainini@campus.unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Cristina Monterisi”]
Nome Cristina Monterisi
Contatti Fax: 02 2641 5202
E-mail c.monterisi1@campus.unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Silvia Lecchi”]
Nome Silvia Lecchi
Contatti
E-mail s.lecchi6@campus.unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [/accordions]   [accordions title=”XII ciclo” active=1 event=”click” disabled=false autoheight=true] [accordion title=”Valentina Angeloni”]
Valentina Angeloni Nome Valentina Angeloni
Contatti Tel. 02 6448 8305
E-mail valentina.angeloni@unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Giacomo Bellani”]
Nome Giacomo Bellani
Contatti
E-mail giacomo.bellani@unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Silvia Bombelli”]
Silvia Bombelli Nome Silvia Bombelli
Contatti Tel 02 6448 8326
E-mail silvia.bombelli@unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion]   [/accordions] [accordions title=”XI ciclo” active=1 event=”click” disabled=false autoheight=true] [accordion title=”Paola Brambilla”]
Paola Brambilla Nome Paola Brambilla
Contatti Tel: 02 6448 8205
E-mail paola.brambilla@unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Clizia Chinello”]
Clizia Chinello Nome Clizia Chinello
Contatti Tel 02 6448 8226/Fax 02 6448 8252
E-mail clizia.chinello@unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [/accordions] [accordions title=”X ciclo” active=1 event=”click” disabled=false autoheight=true] [accordion title=”Niccolo’ Bosso”]
Niccolò Bosso Nome Niccolo’ Bosso
Contatti
E-mail niccolo.bosso@unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Sara Belloli”]
Sara Belloli Nome Sara Belloli
Contatti
E-mail belloli.sara@hsr.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Federica Corna”]
Federica Corna Nome Federica Corna
Contatti Tel 02 6448 8214/Fax 02 6448 8252
E-mail federica.corna@unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Flavio Dell’Acqua”]
Flavio Dell'Acqua Nome Flavio Dell’Acqua
Contatti
E-mail flavio.dellacqua@hsr.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Valeria Masiello”]
Valeria Masiello Nome Valeria Masiello
Contatti
E-mail masiello.valeria@hsr.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Barbara Torsello”]
Barbara Torsello Nome Barbara Torsello
Contatti Tel 02 6448 8326
E-mail barbara.torsello@unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [accordion title=”Davide Ticozzi Valerio”]
Davide Ticozzi Valerio Nome Davide Ticozzi Valerio
Contatti
E-mail davide.ticozzivalerio@unimib.it
Curriculum Vai al curriculum
[/accordion] [/accordions]

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.